This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The Practice is aware there have been some difficulties with the telephone system recently, we have been reviewing this and a new telephone provider has been sought. Please bear with us whilst we undergo the improvements.

The Practice is promoting its Text Messaging Service. If you have already provided the Practice with your mobile number you will automatically receive text messages from the Practice where appropriate. If you wish to opt out of this please inform the Practice by contacting us on 01636 704378 and speaking to a member of our reception team.

Fountain Medical Centre


Monday 24th December - 8.15am – 6.00pm


Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED


Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED


Thursday 27th December – 8.15am – 6.00pm


Friday 28th December – 8.15am – 6.00pm


Monday 31st December – 8.15 – 6.00pm


Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED


Wednesday 2nd January – 8.15am – 6.00pm


Thursday 3rd January – 8.15am – 6.00pm


Friday 4th January – 8.15am – 6.00pm


For any emergencies when the Practice is closed please call 111 for further advice

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website